Weather in New Braunfels (Updated 20 Hours 17 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    81 °F

    Humidity

    75

    Wind : From SE at 24 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.08 AM

    Sunset

    6.24 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    81 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    61 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    76 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    53 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for New Braunfels

      • 20 Feb, Mon 81 / 61 °F
      • 21 Feb, Tue 76 / 53 °F
      • 22 Feb, Wed 80 / 51 °F
      • 23 Feb, Thu 80 / 52 °F
      • 24 Feb, Fri 83 / 56 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 81 / 48 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 73 / 50 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 77 / 57 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 79 / 63 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed

    Comments