Weather in New Braunfels (Updated 4 Hours 31 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    89 °F

    Humidity

    70

    Wind : From SE at 21 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.32 AM

    Sunset

    8.26 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    89 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    70 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    86 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    70 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for New Braunfels

      • 29 May, Sun 89 / 70 °F
      • 30 May, Mon 86 / 70 °F
      • 31 May, Tue 83 / 70 °F
      • 1 Jun, Wed 82 / 67 °F
      • 2 Jun, Thu 81 / 66 °F
      • 3 Jun, Fri 85 / 63 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sat 86 / 64 °F
      • 5 Jun, Sun 88 / 64 °F
      • 6 Jun, Mon 90 / 66 °F
      • 7 Jun, Tue

    Comments