Weather in New Braunfels (Updated 14 Hours 19 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    89 °F

    Humidity

    73

    Wind : From S at 24 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.51 AM

    Sunset

    8.08 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    89 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    57 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    79 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    51 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for New Braunfels

      • 29 Apr, Sat 89 / 57 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 79 / 51 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 89 / 58 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 90 / 71 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 89 / 59 °F
      • 4 May, Thu 80 / 53 °F
      • 5 May, Fri 84 / 57 °F
      • 6 May, Sat 85 / 59 °F
      • 7 May, Sun 86 / 62 °F
      • 8 May, Mon

    Comments